Where We Work



Columbus

1105 Schrock Road
Ste. 505
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 341-7700

Cleveland

4415 Euclid Avenue
Ste. 301
Cleveland, Ohio 44103
(216) 541-5915

Toledo

3454 Oak Alley Court
Ste. 402
Toledo, Ohio 43606
(419) 386-2317

Cincinnati

10945 Reed Hartman Hwy,
Ste. 122
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
(513) 791-2412

icon-o CHA Office icon-cCHA-Sponsored In-Home Child Care Programs  icon-aCHA-Sponsered Afterschool Programs
icon-sSupport for School-Based Child Nutrition Programs, Afterschool Snack and Meal Programs, and Summer Meal Programs


Staff Directory


First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
KaitlinAllardDatabase Stewardship Specialistkallard@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8037
ShannonAmosSenior Director of Programssamos@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8042
GailBelairDirector, Employee & Program Supportgbelair@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8050
ThomasBenSchool & Summer Nutrition Managertben@childrenshungeralliance.org513-587-3973
KelseyBurkettAfterschool Nutrition Date & Project Coordinatorkburkett@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8060
AndreaBurkleyExecutive Assistantaburkley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8015
LisaCarlsonDirector, Early Childhood Nutrition & Educationcarlson@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8039
TeresaCrabtreeEC Field Representativetcrabtree@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8013
KarenDormanECNE Project Managerkdorman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8045
AdrienneGallowaySpecial Events Manageragalloway@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8020
MaribelGuerraEC Field Representativemguerra@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8043
JamesHarterRegional Director, Northern Ohiojharter@childrenshungeralliance.org419-386-2399
BridgetHausmanDirector, Afterschool Nutrition Programbhausman@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9368
SonjaHillSSN Managershill@childrenshungeralliance.org740-249-1179
MichelleHoffmanCoordinator, Nutrition & Educationmhoffman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8024
JoyKouns-LewisVice President, Human Resources and Riskjkounslewis@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8059
MaryLantzEC Field Representativemlantz@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8038
KaylaLindimoreStaff Accountantklindimore@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8017
CarolLoomanRegional Manager, ECNE Field Operations Northclooman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8008
HeatherLoughleyDirector, School & Summer Nutritionhloughley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8054
LaceyLykinsAssistant, Finance & Operationsllykins@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8057
KelleyMalcolmGrants Managerkmalcolm@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9362
StellaMarshallDirector of Childcare Centersstellamarshall@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8012
MichelleMcgarityDirector, Support Servicesmmcgarity@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8034
JudyMobleyPresident and CEOjmobley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8025
JeanMoyCoordinator, Nutrition & Physical Educationjmoy@childrenshungeralliance.org513-729-7809
AditiNaikAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistanaik@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8033
ScottNeelyDirector, Government Affairssneely@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8005
JessNewlandManager, ECNE Data Systemsjnewland@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8004
MegOldsAfterschool Data Analystmolds@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8018
MalloryPackardAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistmpackard@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9375
Casey PetitAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistcpetit@childrenshungeralliance.org513-632-5279
TeriSchollData Specialist /Online Training Specialisttscholl@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8003
CharisseScottEC Field Representativecscott@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8051
EricaSevillaDirector, Communications & Community Relationsesevilla@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8010
KatySulfridgeCommunity Outreach Coordinator, SE Regionksulfridge@childrenshungeralliance.org740-263-2769
AlohnaWarrenSr. Director, Data, Quality & Complianceawarren@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8022
GailWilsonSchool & Summer Nutrition Managergwilson@childrenshungeralliance.org216-592-8460
ChristopherYoonAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistcyoon@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8036
JoshMontgomeryDevelopment Manager, Southwest Ohiojmontgomery@childrenshungeralliance.org513-632-5278
ChristinaMcquillerDirector, Finance & Accountingcmcquiller@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8049
LolaReyesCompliance & Childcare Center Specialistlreyes@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8035
LauraPolandDirector of Nutrition Education & Physical Activitylpoland@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8023
KathrynStephensVice President, Developmentkstephens@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8040
BettyDalton NewboldData Systems Specialistbdnewbold@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8002
Michelle SeitherEC Field Representativemseither@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8006
NathanielLewisManager, Afterschool Nutrition Programnlewis@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8033