Where We Work



Columbus

1105 Schrock Road
Ste. 505
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 341-7700

Cleveland

4415 Euclid Avenue
Ste. 301
Cleveland, Ohio 44103
(216) 541-5915

Toledo

3454 Oak Alley Court
Ste. 402
Toledo, Ohio 43606
(419) 386-2317

Cincinnati

10945 Reed Hartman Hwy,
Ste. 122
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
(513) 791-2412

icon-o CHA Office icon-cCHA-Sponsored In-Home Child Care Programs  icon-aCHA-Sponsered Afterschool Programs
icon-sSupport for School-Based Child Nutrition Programs, Afterschool Snack and Meal Programs, and Summer Meal Programs


Staff Directory


First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
ShannonAmosDirector, Afterschool Nutrition & Educationsamos@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8042
EmilyBangoDevelopment Fellowebango@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8019
GailBelairDirector, Employee & Program Supportgbelair@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8050
DawnBrownEC Field Representativedbrown@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8026
LisaCarlsonDirector, Early Childhood Nutrition & Educationcarlson@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8039
TeresaCrabtreeEC Field Representativetcrabtree@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8013
RhondaDavis-ComorettoSenior Director, Regional Developmentrdavis-comoretto@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8027
KarenDormanECNE Project Managerkdorman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8045
SueEmrickDatabase Stewardship Specialistsemrick@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8037
DevonFayCommunity Outreach Coordinator, NW Regiondfay@childrenshungeralliance.org419-469-6934
MattFleigAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistmfleig@childrenshungeralliance.org419-386-2396
ErinFlynnSenior Vice President, Developmenteflynn@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8040
MaribelGuerraEC Field Representativemguerra@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8043
JamesHarterRegional Director, Northwestjharter@childrenshungeralliance.org419-386-2399
BridgetHausmanNutrition Program Managerbhausman@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9368
MarkHaynesNutrition Education Managermhaynes@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8023
CharHightowerCoordinator, Afterschool Nutrition chightower@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8002
SonjaHillSSN Managershill@childrenshungeralliance.org740-249-1179
AnnaJacksonEC Field Representativeajackson@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8006
ElizabethJewellSenior Director, Annual & Major Giftsejewell@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8041
AfondaJohnsonProgram Compliance Specialistajohnson@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8035
KristenKmiecExecutive Assistantkkmiec@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8015
JoyKouns-LewisSenior Director, Human Resourcesjkounslewis@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8059
MaryLantzEC Field Representativemlantz@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8038
LauraLetzlerManager, Developmentlletzler@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8020
KaylaLindimoreStaff Accountantklindimore@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8017
CarolLoomanRegional Manager, ECNE Field Operations Northclooman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8008
HeatherLoughleyDirector, School & Summer Nutritionhloughley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8054
LaceyLykinsAssistant, Finance & Developmentllykins@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8057
KelleyMalcolmRegional Director, Northeast kmalcolm@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9362
AmyManettDirector, Accountingamanett@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8049
StellaMarshallRegional Manager, MCIstellamarshall@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8012
MichelleMcgarityDirector, Support Servicesmmcgarity@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8034
MeganMichaelisCommunity Outreach Coordinatormmichaelis@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8030
JudyMobleyInterim President and CEOjmobley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8025
MandyMonacoSSN Managermmonaco@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8052
AditiNaikAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistanaik@childrenshungeralliance.org513-632-5279
ScottNeelyDirector, Government Affairssneely@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8005
JessNewlandManager, ECNE Data Systemsjnewland@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8004
JakeNickellData Analystjnickell@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8001
MegOldsData Coordinatormolds@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8018
DebraParmerSenior Vice President, Strategy,Compliance and Government Affairsdparmer@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9359
SarahPochedlyDirector, Program Recruitmentspochedly@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9378
MarlaMorseDirector, Program Recruitmentmmorse@childrenshungeralliance.org513-878-1336
MatthewPolandGrants Managermpoland@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8028
MallorySalviCoordinator, Afterschool Nutrition msalvi@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9375
MariaSantiagoRegional Director, Southwestmsantiago@childrenshungeralliance.org513-632-5278
AlexisSchneiderCommunity Outreach Coordinator, NEaschneider@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8048
TeriSchollData Specialist /Online Training Specialisttscholl@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8003
CharisseScottEC Field Representativecscott@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8051
EricaSevillaDirector, Communications & Community Relationsesevilla@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8010
KatySulfridgeCommunity Outreach Coordinator, SE Regionksulfridge@childrenshungeralliance.org740-263-2769
SherryWalkerEC Field Representativeswalker@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8007
AlohnaWarrenDirector, Quality Servicesawarren@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8022
RobynWatkinsAfterschool Nutrition Program Managerrwatkins@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8000
GailWilsonSSN Managergwilson@childrenshungeralliance.org216-592-8460
JeanMoyCoordinator, Nutrition & Educationjmoy@childrenshungeralliance.org513-729-7809
MichelleHoffmanCoordinator, Nutrition & Educationmhoffman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8024
Casey PetitCommunity Outreach Coordinator, SWcpetit@childrenshungeralliance.org513-252-2082
HunterBurkhartEC Field Representativehburkhart@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8047
CandiceConradCoordinator, Nutrition & Educationcconrad@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9372