Where We Work



Columbus

1105 Schrock Road
Ste. 505
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 341-7700

Cleveland

4415 Euclid Avenue
Ste. 301
Cleveland, Ohio 44103
(216) 541-5915

Toledo

3454 Oak Alley Court
Ste. 402
Toledo, Ohio 43606
(419) 386-2317

Cincinnati

10945 Reed Hartman Hwy,
Ste. 122
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
(513) 791-2412

icon-o CHA Office icon-cCHA-Sponsored In-Home Child Care Programs  icon-aCHA-Sponsered Afterschool Programs
icon-sSupport for School-Based Child Nutrition Programs, Afterschool Snack and Meal Programs, and Summer Meal Programs


Staff Directory


First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhone
AditiNaikAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistanaik@childrenshungeralliance.org513-632-5279
AfondaJohnsonProgram Compliance Specialistajohnson@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8035
AlohnaWarrenDirector, Quality Servicesawarren@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8022
AndreaBurkleyExecutive Assistantaburkley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8015
BridgetHausmanNutrition Program Managerbhausman@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9368
CarolLoomanRegional Manager, ECNE Field Operations Northclooman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8008
Casey PetitAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistcpetit@childrenshungeralliance.org513-252-2082
CharHightowerCoordinator, Afterschool Nutrition chightower@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8002
CharisseScottEC Field Representativecscott@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8051
ChristopherYoonAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistcyoon@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8036
ElizabethJewellSenior Director, Annual & Major Giftsejewell@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8041
EricaSevillaDirector, Communications & Community Relationsesevilla@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8010
ErinFlynnSenior Vice President, Developmenteflynn@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8040
GailWilsonSchool & Summer Nutrition Managergwilson@childrenshungeralliance.org216-592-8460
GailBelairDirector, Employee & Program Supportgbelair@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8050
HeatherLoughleyDirector, School & Summer Nutritionhloughley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8054
JamesHarterRegional Director, Northern Ohiojharter@childrenshungeralliance.org419-386-2399
JeanMoyCoordinator, Nutrition & Physical Educationjmoy@childrenshungeralliance.org513-729-7809
JessNewlandManager, ECNE Data Systemsjnewland@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8004
JessicaJurcakCoordinator, Nutrition & Physical Educationjjurcak@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9372
JoyKouns-LewisSenior Director, Human Resourcesjkounslewis@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8059
JudyMobleyPresident and CEOjmobley@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8025
KarenDormanECNE Project Managerkdorman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8045
KatySulfridgeCommunity Outreach Coordinator, SE Regionksulfridge@childrenshungeralliance.org740-263-2769
KaylaLindimoreStaff Accountantklindimore@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8017
KelleyMalcolmGrants Managerkmalcolm@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9362
LaceyLykinsAssistant, Finance & Operationsllykins@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8057
LisaCarlsonDirector, Early Childhood Nutrition & Educationcarlson@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8039
MalloryPackardAfterschool Nutrition & Education Specialistmpackard@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9375
MariaSantiagoRegional Director, Southwestmsantiago@childrenshungeralliance.org513-632-5278
MaribelGuerraEC Field Representativemguerra@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8043
MarkHaynesDirector, Nutrition and Physical Educationmhaynes@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8023
MarlaMorseDirector, Program Recruitmentmmorse@childrenshungeralliance.org513-878-1336
MaryLantzEC Field Representativemlantz@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8038
MegOldsAfterschool Data Analystmolds@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8018
MichelleMcgarityDirector, Support Servicesmmcgarity@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8034
MichelleHoffmanCoordinator, Nutrition & Educationmhoffman@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8024
RobynWatkinsAfterschool Nutrition Program Managerrwatkins@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8000
SarahPochedlyDirector, Program Recruitmentspochedly@childrenshungeralliance.org216-313-9378
ScottNeelyDirector, Government Affairssneely@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8005
ShannonAmosDirector, Afterschool Nutrition & Educationsamos@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8042
SherryWalkerEC Field Representativeswalker@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8007
SonjaHillSSN Managershill@childrenshungeralliance.org740-249-1179
StellaMarshallDirector of Childcare Centersstellamarshall@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8012
SueEmrickDatabase Stewardship Specialistsemrick@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8037
TeresaCrabtreeEC Field Representativetcrabtree@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8013
TeriSchollData Specialist /Online Training Specialisttscholl@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8003
ThomasBenSchool & Summer Nutrition Managertben@childrenshungeralliance.org513-587-3973
AdrienneGallowaySpecial Events Manageragalloway@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8020
KaitlinAllardDatabase Stewardship Specialistkallard@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8037
SuzanneWagnerDirector, Finance and Accountingswagner@childrenshungeralliance.org614-643-8049